Serbian National Assembly elected RSSEC Chairman and Commissioners

Today, the first session of the new, tenth term of office of the Securities Commission was held. At the proposal by the National Assembly's Committee on Finance, State Budget and Public Spending Control, the National Assembly of the Republic of Serbia elected Marko Janković as the Chairman of the Securities Commission for the second time, and elected and reelected the following Commissioners: Ms Mirjana Ivošević, Mr Aleksandar Stojković, Ms Irena Radulović and Mr Nemanja Ristić.

Pursuant to the Capital Market Law, the Chairman of the Commission is appointed for a five-year period.